Follow

When are towns deleted?

Towns are deleted if the mayor is inactive for 31 days.  This is done to make sure we don't have unused plots that could otherwise be used by another active town. 

 
The mayor can also decide to delete their town at anytime.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk